Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Worthington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Lisa Sparrow Norman was very helpful, responded to emails timely.
Property
We vacation on the island several times a year and have rented numerous properties and very much enjoyed this property and would rent again; we loved the location, value and amenities.
View Property: x Flippin_Out
Rolesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and polite.
Property
We enjoyed our long weekend at Scotch Bonnet. The sound views were amazing. The ocean views were great and loved all the decks. The house was very pretty and comfortable.
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Middletow, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely loved this property, we had a wonderful timing at the beach and just relaxing inside. No huge complaints at all and I would definately stay there again.
View Property: x Flippin_Out
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2014
Property Manager
Lisa was professional, efficient, and friendly.
Property
We enjoyed our time together. The house was spacious and laid out well, so we could be together comfortably but still have private space.
View Property: x Double Trouble
Glen Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
:Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Very knowledgable and friendly - very positive experience.
Property
Should have reported this to you earlier - the fridge door i believe is out of alignment. Would not stay closed completely so fridge would not stay cold. We solved this by placing a pack of bottled water at the base of the outside of the door.
View Property: Tahiti Sweetie
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2014
Property Manager
Lisa and the Team were easy to work with! Provided timely weather updates during the storm and really made the rental experience a breeze.
Property
Great location - easy access to beach, shopping and waterways. House is solid with ample private and public areas. Being pet friendly was a definite plus!
View Property: x Pirates of the Carolinas
Richlands, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: x Double Trouble
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Loved working with Lisa she is so very sweet
Property
can't wait to come back to Topsail in August
View Property: x Double Trouble
Sneads Ferry, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Property Manager
I am very thankful you survived the visit of the princesses.
Property
The house was awesome.
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2014
Property Manager
Welcoming, attentive and friendly - a perfect combination!
Property
Starfish Realty, the house and Topsail make a fabulous, service-oriented and relaxing vacation! Thank you all!
View Property: x Double Trouble