Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Asheboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Reserved the propety online was quick and easy to complete. Check in was very fast. Staff was friendly.
Property
View Property: Tahiti Sweetie
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2015
Property Manager
The members of your team were both knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed the home. We would love to come back again on a week that has more sun than rain
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Akron, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly. Promptly go back to me after my first inquiry
Property
Very nice location off the beaten path. Great access to the beach and sound. We found dockage about 2 miles down the road also. I would definately come back to this house again!
View Property: Must Be The Wine
Carnegie, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
The Starfish reality team was fantastic to work for!
Property
We LOVED the property. It was very easy for a large family to stay including elderly family members. The beach was fantastic. The overall experience was relaxing and very enjoyable! THANK YOU! We will be back!
View Property: x S Shore Drive 1108B
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at Starfish Rental and Realty was great to work with. Miss Melanie was especially helpful in getting us set up in the home and working through the tax-exempt status our organization has.
Property
The stay was wonderful and very relaxing!
View Property: x Double Trouble
Stanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was polite and efficient from the first moment I called. Every call and email were answered thoroughly and promptly.
Property
We couldn't have been happier with our stay. The home and surroundings were beautiful and super convenient.
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Stony Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Check in and check out was a breeze. I was in and out within 5 minutes. Very friendly reception. I did have to call once, we were receiving a lot of rain and we had a small leak above the window in the kitchen. It wasn't even a problem with us, I just wanted them to know well someone was out that very day looking at it.
Property
Our stay was wonderful, beautiful home, the view was awesome. The Community pool could have used some chairs but that was ok we had our own. We would spend the day at the beach and come out to the pool later. It was great can't wait until next year.
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Durham, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Candler, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Property
This house was WONDERFUL! Very spacious, clean, attractive and well-appointed. The kitchen was so complete that at one point we could have used a melon baller, and I half-expected to find one. There was everything you could possibly want to enjoy a peaceful week at the beach.
View Property: Hoot (Upstairs)
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff
Property
I would highly recommend this lovely, comfortable, and cheerful property for anyone wanting to escape to the seashore!
View Property: ADoryble
Strasburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgable, patient and accommodating with such a late rental. I liked the prepared rental bag with area information and the convenient drop off box for check out.
Property
View Property: x Double Trouble
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful week at the beach. The weather was perfect. Pirates of the Carolinas was a great house - perfect location!! House was immaculate and well appointed. We will stay there again!!
View Property: x Pirates of the Carolinas
Surf City, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay here! The location is great- quick beach access on a quiet street. The house was spacious and well-equipped, with tons of seating space and cooking supplies. We really enjoyed the wrap around porch that faces the ocean. The perfect place to relax with a bunch of friends or family! Sonia
View Property: x The Dog House
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very Nice and super Friendly!
Property
Calinda Cay was home away from... perfect vacation property! The Views were really awesome and the kids loved having the pool!Great beach access! Very nicely decorated and loved the downstairs bathroom! Great game table for family to play games and do puzzles!We had a great time!
View Property: x Calinda Cay 104
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful in resolving wi-FI issue and TV issur
Property
Very peaceful , enjoyable time with family
View Property: ADoryble
New Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2015
Property Manager
Always a quick response, very patient with all the questions.
Property
We love this house. It is always immaculate when we arrive, the pool is awesome and we will stay again. It is well stocked with kitchen needs, and I can't think of anything we needed, except more refrigerator space, that wasn't right at our finger tips.
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone nice and helpful. Always had answers to my questions.
Property
We had a wonderful week at Sandy Bottoms. Beautiful home and had really nice weather. Great spending time with our three grown children (and daughter-in-law). Great memories!!
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at 104 Calinda Cay The property was decorated very nicely and had everything we needed Love the views! Ocean, sound, and pool! Covered parking is great! Love all the decks and balconies! Loved being able to walk right across street to beach and walk 2 steps to pool!
View Property: x Double Trouble
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at Adoryble. We love the beach, and this location was perfect for quick access. The home is nicely furnished and comfortable. The screened in back porch provided a great spot to read in the morning or sit around and chat in the evening. The only problem was that we had to leave and come back home when our vacation was over.
View Property: x Double Trouble
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Well furnished, great views, loads of interior and exterior space. Close to everything Wrightsville/Wilmingotn has to offer!
View Property: x Coachs Retreat
Chapel Hill , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous.
Property
Perfect family accomodations! With the bushes on both sides of the property, it felt like our own private ocean. The house is bright, lovely, well-maintained, and comfortable. How wonderful it was to see the spectacular sunrises in the morning and even the Milky Way at night! There is a great deck as well as a screened in porch complete with rockers! We enjoyed the large kitchen and family area. We loved the way the house is decorated. The beds are just right and we slept soundly. We plan to make this our special beach cottage for summer vacations and family get-togethers.
View Property: ADoryble
Camp Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Your staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I liked the email you sent out a week before our date which set out the terms of the rental and helpful hints. Although we have come to Topsail since 1982 and pretty much knew the ropes, it was nice to see that outreach. It would have been very helpful if it was our first time renting.
Property
It was an enjoyable stay.
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
The members of your team who we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Thank you!!
Property
Our stay at Sandy Bottoms was awesome! Just what we all needed to escape for a time from the daily grind of our day to day lives! We really appreciated that the beach was just a few feet from the beach house. The abundance of sea shells on the beach was a calming reminder of the many, many blessings our God has and will continue to scatter over our lives. The opportunity to stay at this property was one of those blessings! We enjoyed the great views from the ocean side decks and the open layout of the main living area. We are looking forward to another stay there!
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2014
Property Manager
You all are wonderful!
Property
Fabulous as always!!!
View Property: ADoryble