Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
This property had a good view of the city's Independence Day fireworks celebration and it's access to the beach coupled with the outdoor shower made for perfect days in the surf!
Property
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Property
I have only good things to say about StarFish and Surf City!!
View Property: Flamingo de la Playa
Senoia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time at 360 Degrees of Heaven! This was our family's 18th annual beach reunion trip. Out of all the places we have rented, this house fit our family's needs the best! Thank you!
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Vestal, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Polkton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and welcoming.
Property
We encountered a problem with the AC that was promptly handled.
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Troutville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved the property. Not a single problem and hope to return. Would recommend new mattresses, especially one in the upstairs bedroom on the level w/ the kitchen. Current one is too worn and sags in middle.
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hoot (Upstairs)
New Freedom, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Meadowview, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
It was a perfect fit for our family. It met our needs in terms of numbers, allowing a pet and beachfront. The location was perfect. Close to town, but the beach was not overly crowded.
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome, loved Adoryable!
View Property: ADoryble
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Best customer service ever!
Property
Very pleasant experience in a comfortable, well maintained home!
View Property: Must Be The Wine
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies I had the pleasure of speaking with were knowledgeable, friendly, and very quick with replies. I would love to rent another vacation home with Starfish!
Property
We stayed at 212 Sea Star Circle and loved the property. It was a corner unit with fabulous access to the beach and the pool. The stairs were a bit cumbersome for a pregnant girl like myself, but the views and ease of access to amenities made it all worth while.
Forest Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, patient and helpful
Property
One of the best in recent memory!
View Property: Respite
Topsail Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was personable and very friendly. When they heard that the house didn't have a blender, we had one at the front door the very next morning. Nothing better than having an ice cold beverage while enjoying the view from the top deck.
Property
The home was perfect for our family and extended family of 12. We enjoyed the home and beach all week. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Graham, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Eastlake, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
North Royalton, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 360 Degrees of Heaven
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Very enjoyable and relaxing
View Property: Tahiti Sweetie
Greencastle, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Star 322
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
Don't remember much about it. However LOVED the house.
Property
Fabulous!!
View Property: ADoryble
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, responsive, timely.
Property
Wonderful house - great location between the beach and the sound.
View Property: x Gaye Avenue 982
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Always efficent and nice. This will be our 3rd year with Starfish after renting for 9 yrs with another company. Glad to have found you.
Property
we love Coquina in Serenity Point. We will rent again next year for New Years!
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina