Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Elon, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Bassett, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Martinsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly. Called back right away
Property
View Property: Sea Star 322
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Starfish Rentals is a customer friendly agency. They are easy to reach and respond quickly to questions and needs. Check in and check out is an easy process. Best experience and we will definitely work with Starfish again. Excellent experience. Suggestion: On the website: Once choosing the property and getting to the page where you get the break down of the cost it would be helpful to list the name of the property not just the picture. Then before finalizing the reservation have it go to a page with the name of the property and all of the info with the choice to confirm or review first.
Property
The property we stayed in was very clean and well equipped. The beds were very comfortable and each room had a TV. It had a nice view and loved the beach area. It was very quiet and peaceful. It was obvious that the owners take care of their property and that they are very inviting to the renters. We really appreciated that they allowed us to bring our dog. We really liked that they had cleaning products available in the kitchen and dry condiments and spices. Great area for walking.
View Property: Serenity Point Aqua Stella
Snow Hill, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: x S Shore Drive 1108B
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very clean and right on the beach.
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Location location
Property
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Efland, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tahiti Sweetie
New Market, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and quick responses
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit and plan to return
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SUNNYSIDE UP (2244-2)
DeWitt, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the open living space on the 3rd floor. Lots of room for family gatherings- games, meals and just visiting. Especially appreciated the light and beach decorating!
Property
Property was fantastic- everything you could want in a beach house!!!
View Property: Sandcastle
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Quiet neighborhood, proximity to beach!!
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina
Clemmons, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.It
Property
It was a wonderful, restful time.
View Property: Island Time
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the closeness to the beach and all of the fun things in Surf City. Thanks for a wonderful weekend.
Property
View Property: zN Shore Drive 1917
Cuyahoga Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful office personnel.
Property
Property was very well maintained and up to date
View Property: Water Music
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Handled all issues in a professsional manner. Well done!
Property
We are hoping to rent in 2018.
View Property: Sandcastle
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. They sent a plumber right away to fix the slow draining showers and dropped off some much needed vertical blinds. :)
Property
Loved every minute of our stay. We had everything we needed at the house.
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Morehead , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: x S Shore Drive 1108B
Collegeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tower Court 959B
Cynthiana, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Lewis
Street, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive. Had a couple of plumbing issues that were addressed in a very timely matter and done very well. Also, upon arrival we were disappointed to see a rather small run down grill with a rusty empty propane tank. We brought the issue up during check in and were pleasantly surprised to have a brand new grill delivered the next day. Job well done. Thanks for your responsiveness.
Property
A five star experience. We hope to be back soon.
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)