Guest Reviews



Write a Review
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. the staff was very accommodating and timely in their responses. thank you for making our vacation possible!
Property
We loved it and hope to be able to rent it again in the future.
View Property: Fairytale Lane 115
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very Pleasant
Property
Had a great week
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and accommodating!
Property
One of our best experiences!
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)
Holly Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, quick and efficient.
Property
The condo was perfect. Loved the flooring and decor. Wished we could've stayed longer. Will be back next summer!
View Property: Sea of Dreams - Unit 1405
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tower Court 959B
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
The Starfish Rental and Realty team members were all very accomodating to our needs and questions. In talking and dealing with them, I truly felt that they cared about providing us with a pleasant rental experience. They were kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Property
There were many things that we enjoyed about staying at All Oars In beach house. It was very, very clean. There were soft and comfortable sheets,blankets and many bed pillows. The kitchen had every imaginable hand utensil, pots and pans galore, many quality dishwares and a Keurig Coffee machine. Kitchen cabinets were well organized and we were encouraged to use the many and varied herbs and spices available. I could go on and on about each and every room in the house. Everything was wonderful !!
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Lewis
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Wellsboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairytale Lane 115
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Respite
Millstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Valdese , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Aqua Stella
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Belle was amazingly patient and helpful answering all my questions, she is a great representative of Starfish!
Property
We had a wonderful time, made stress free because we didn't have to worry about anything because the condo had what we needed.
View Property: Water Music
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Gracious Southern hospitality from the top boss to the front desk. Great team!
Property
It Must Be the Wine was perfect for our needs. Loved the location, layout, and especially the fenced yard. And of course the name! Gorgeous sunset view from end of street.
View Property: Must Be The Wine
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and kind. They were able to answer any and all of my questions.
Property
Our stay was everything and more than we expected. Adorybel is a beautiful home with an awesome view. We all enjoyed ourselves. I can't wait to go back, and the next time will be for a whole week!!!!
View Property: ADoryble
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ADoryble
Kernersville , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastle
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Did not work with a member of the team
Property
This property is gorgeous, it's on a quiet street right on the beach, but all the shops and restaurants are a short drive away. The property is spacious, clean, and the kitchen is well stocked if you wanted to cook. The decor around the house is charming and fun, you can feel yourself starting to relax the minute you walk in. There are body boards and out door showers if you wanted to go for a quick swim in the ocean which is right outside the door. We were able to find quite a few shark teeth walking around the beach. The balcony was my favorite part of the property, during the night time, you can see the moon rise from the horizon, and during the day, there are dolphins swimming just past the coast. We had a wonderful time vacationing here and wish we had more time!
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property