Guest Reviews



Write a Review
Durham, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Always professional, available and on the spot
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team of folks at Starfish are kind, friendly, helpful people.
Property
We had a fabulous stay in North Topsail. Our vacation rental was the best possible location for a relaxing beach trip!
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
The entire Starfish team could not have been more pleasant! Teresa helped us from the first inquiry about the property all the way through the reservation/confirmation process.. and the team members that helped us at Check-In were very knowledgeable and friendly! We were so happy to find a bouquet of fresh flowers on the kitchen table upon our arrival! It was an amazing surprise that helped our vacation feel even more special. We were having a bit of trouble with the elevator, and someone came right out to check on it! Problem solved! Our Starfish experience has been absolutely amazing!
Property
We had a fantastic week! Our family enjoyed every minute of our vacation. The house was beautiful and well-maintained, the views of the marsh were incredible. The location was very close to the beach. We can't wait for next year!
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent staff. Loved the little gift box of essentials. nice touch
Property
The house was just beautiful and comfy! We had the best time. Thank you so much!!
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
You are very professional and cover all your bases. I felt very prepared when we got to our destination.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at ADoryable. The owners have made it a place of rest and relaxation with books, games, puzzles and even dvds. They have added touches that show they care about who stays there. We highly recommend rented this adorable cottage.
View Property: ADoryble
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Super friendly! I had a lot of questions and Joan, Teresa and Stephanie were very helpful.
Property
Loved it. Beach heaven.
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was thorough, quick to respond and ease of getting to property was great!
Property
All went well - the layout of the house made it great as older kids stayed on bottom level and we were able to stay on top level with our grandchildren!
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
Price was reasonable, close to the ocean, nice having a pool, plenty of room for all of us.
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Jackson , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Your entire team was super quick to respond. I requested an additional set of linens. They were delivered to our rental within 15 minutes. We had a very quick response on how to use the elevator. We also had very fast response when we asked questions ...example, where do we go buy fresh seafood.
Property
We loved it very much. will definitely be back.
View Property: SUNNYSIDE UP (2244-2)
Irwin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was wonderful to work with. We lost a reservation with another realtor and were scrambling to find a property to suit our needs. Your staff also was gracious when we experienced a death and did not get the initial deposit sent as soon as we had planned. I really appreciated the care package upon arrival and the overall friendliness and caring of the team. We have been coming to Topsail for 14 years and this was one of the best experiences we have had. Thank you for your caring service.
Property
The property was a wonderful place to relax with our family. We would certainly consider coming here again.
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Gates Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is wonderful! Personable, kind, attentive
Property
We had a great time. The wind and waves just push all the stress out of our heads. The beach was so much fun - dancing in the water, walking on the beach, looking for shells. Our house was very comfortable with everything we could possibly need. Little Nellie pronounced it the most perfect vacation ever.
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Jonesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
WONDERFUL COMPANY,WONDERFUL STAFF. Thank your staff for us they are great.when lewis realty dropped the ball,You were there to help,You will never know how much we Thank Ya'll.
Property
GREAT....Can't say enough about Sands of Time. Beautiful cottage loved every thing about this great vac home. The owner has done a great job in making it confortable for folks like us,My grandsons just loved it. THANK YOU SO MUCH and THANK YOU STARFISH RENTALS...We owe you are vacation.....
View Property: Sands of Time
Millersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I dealt with was a joy ----- my past experience with other rental agency staff has been variable but there have been numerous individuals with 'bad attitudes' that show through a bit too often. Your staff NEVER showed anything but friendliness, helpfulness and were all very welcoming. Well done!
Property
View Property: Tahiti Sweetie
Mantua, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Lisa was awesome, as always!
Property
Beautiful updates. See you next year!
View Property: The Pearl at Scotch Bonnet
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was beautiful and well-maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff!
View Property: Serenity Point Aqua Stella
Willow Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and respectful.
Property
We love going through this company and will continue to use y'all.
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)
Maineville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Cherry Tree, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Valdese, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Topsail Villas #10
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. the staff was very accommodating and timely in their responses. thank you for making our vacation possible!
Property
We loved it and hope to be able to rent it again in the future.
View Property: Fairytale Lane 115
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very Pleasant
Property
Had a great week
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and accommodating!
Property
One of our best experiences!
View Property: Sandy Bottoms