Guest Reviews



Write a Review
Cherry Tree, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Vibes
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Valdese, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Topsail Villas #10
Pittsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Coquina
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
It was a great experience. the staff was very accommodating and timely in their responses. thank you for making our vacation possible!
Property
We loved it and hope to be able to rent it again in the future.
View Property: Fairytale Lane 115
Danville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very Pleasant
Property
Had a great week
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and accommodating!
Property
One of our best experiences!
View Property: Sandy Bottoms
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Katy, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)
Holly Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Shore Drive 305
Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sparrows Beach Nest
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, quick and efficient.
Property
The condo was perfect. Loved the flooring and decor. Wished we could've stayed longer. Will be back next summer!
View Property: Sea of Dreams - Unit 1405
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tower Court 959B
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
The Starfish Rental and Realty team members were all very accomodating to our needs and questions. In talking and dealing with them, I truly felt that they cared about providing us with a pleasant rental experience. They were kind, professional and knowledgeable.
Property
There were many things that we enjoyed about staying at All Oars In beach house. It was very, very clean. There were soft and comfortable sheets,blankets and many bed pillows. The kitchen had every imaginable hand utensil, pots and pans galore, many quality dishwares and a Keurig Coffee machine. Kitchen cabinets were well organized and we were encouraged to use the many and varied herbs and spices available. I could go on and on about each and every room in the house. Everything was wonderful !!
View Property: All Oars In (2244-1)
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seashore Drive 207-B
DeLand, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Happy Lewis
Greensburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Breeze In - Sea Star 212
Wellsboro , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fairytale Lane 115
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: Respite
Millstone, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Water Music
Valdese , US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Point Aqua Stella
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Belle was amazingly patient and helpful answering all my questions, she is a great representative of Starfish!
Property
We had a wonderful time, made stress free because we didn't have to worry about anything because the condo had what we needed.
View Property: Water Music
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Gracious Southern hospitality from the top boss to the front desk. Great team!
Property
It Must Be the Wine was perfect for our needs. Loved the location, layout, and especially the fenced yard. And of course the name! Gorgeous sunset view from end of street.
View Property: Must Be The Wine